Office of the Prime Minister


Secretariat General of Communication- Secretariat General of Information



Ministries and Departments


Ministry for the Environment, Energy and Climate Change


Ministry of Interior, Decentralisation and E-government


Secretariat General of Macedonia-Thrace


Ministry of Foreign Affairs


Ministry of Justice, Transparency and Human Rights


Ministry of Education, Lifelong Learning and Religious Affairs


Ministry of Culture and Tourism


Ministry of Finance


Ministry of Economy, Competitiveness and Shipping


Ministry of Citizen Protection


Ministry of National Defence


Ministry of Rural Development and Food


Ministry of Infrastructure, Transport and Networks


Ministry of Health and Social Solidarity