Editorial Board

General Editors

Prof. Heike Krieger (Editor-in-Chief), Free University of Berlin 
Prof. Pablo Kalmanovitz (Editor), Department of International Studies at Instituto Tecnológico Autónomo de México in Mexico City
Prof. Eliav Lieblich (Editor), Tel Aviv University

Managing Editors

Dr. Stavros Evdokimos Pantazopoulos, T.M.C Asser Instituut, The Hague (Volumes 25-26)
James Patrick Sexton, T.M.C. Asser Instituut, The Hague (Volume 27-)

Editorial Assistant

Baptiste Beurrier, T.M.C. Asser Instituut, The Hague

Board of Advisors to the Editorial Board

Dr. Louise Arimatsu, Centre for Women, Peace and Security, London School Economics
Dr. William Boothby, Geneva Centre for Security Policy
Prof. Geoffrey Corn, South Texas College of Law
Prof. Robert Cryer, University of Birmingham
Dr. Hanne Cuyckens, Leiden University College
Dr. Cordula Droege, International Committee of the Red Cross
BGen. Prof. Paul Ducheine, Netherlands Defence Academy/University of Amsterdam
Prof. Robin Geiß, United Nations Institute for Disarmament Research
Prof. Wolff Heintschel von Heinegg, Europa Universität Viadrina, Frankfurt (Oder)
Prof. Dr. Jann K. Kleffner LL.M., Swedish Defence University
Prof. Nils Melzer, University of Glasgow/Geneva Academy of International Humanitarian Law and Human Rights
Prof. Héctor Olasolo, University of El Rosario, Colombia/The Hague University of Applied Sciences
Dr. Christophe Paulussen, T.M.C. Asser Instituut, The Hague
Jelena Pejic, International Committee of the Red Cross
Dr. Kinga Tibori-Szabó, Kosovo Specialist Chambers
BGen Kenneth W. Watkin (Ret’d)/Former Judge Advocate General, Canada
Prof. Gentian Zyberi, Norwegian Centre for Human Rights

Board of Recommendation

HRH Princess Margriet of the Netherlands, Honorary President of the Netherlands Red Cross
Prof. Horst Fischer, University of Leiden
Dr. Dieter Fleck, Honorary President of the International Society for Military Law and the Law of War
Prof. Terry D. Gill, University of Amsterdam
Sir Christopher Greenwood, Master at Magdalene College, University of Cambridge
H. E. Judge Theodor Meron, International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals
H. E. Judge Fausto Pocar, International Court of Justice
Prof. Michael N. Schmitt, University of Reading
Prof. Tim McCormack, University of Tasmania and Special Adviser on International Humanitarian Law to the International Criminal Court
Prof. Terry Gill, University of Amsterdam