Business & Human Rights

The working group on "Business and Human Rights" is for junior and senior members of the network who conduct research within the field of business and human rights, including research on human rights and non-state actors more generally. The aim of this working group is to connect members of the network by facilitating on a regular basis the exchange of knowledge, to encourage collaboration between members, and to keep each other updated about the state of research.

Working group members