Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is composed of representatives of the participating institutions as well as two representatives of the PhD candidates.

Representatives of the participating institutions

Prof. dr. Antoine Buyse
Affiliation: Utrecht University

Prof. dr. Fons Coomans
Affiliation: Maastricht University

Prof. dr. Yvonne Donders (Chair)
Affiliation: University of Amsterdam

Dr. Antenor Hallo de Wolf
Affiliation: University of Groningen

Prof. dr. Kristin Henrard
Affiliation: Erasmus University Rotterdam

Prof. dr. Nicola Jägers
Affiliation: Tilburg University

Prof. Titia Loenen
Affiliation: Leiden University

Prof. dr. Janne Nijman
Affiliation: T.M.C. Asser Instituut

Prof. dr. Brigit Toebes
Affiliation: University of Groningen

PhDs’ representatives

Daniela Heerdt
Affiliation: Tilburg University

Download more information